Day 50: Yoga Pains

Following my first extra heavy leg lift day yesterday, I decided to start doing yoga today.  I’ve done the P90X yoga in the past, so I threw in the DVD tonight and made it as far as I could before quitting – 43:37.  

This, of course, is how I feel when I’m doing yoga.  

 

 

yoga-acro

This is how I’m pretty sure I look.

FailedYoga

I’ll post more as I work on being able to see and touch my toes.  🙂

yoga_funny_cartoon

And just for giggles.

trex

As always: This is simply my journal as I try to better myself. I hope it inspires you to focus on yourself. Make 2013 YOUR year.
Like the Facebook Follow the Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

