Day 35, Dream and Give Yourself Permission

This picture was emailed to me from a friend who thought it was entirely appropriate for my blog.  I agree.

I almost didn’t publish the picture because I don’t want this blog to be entirely about fitness.  I’m not a personal trainer, I don’t play one on TV, and I didn’t stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night.  However, the quote is awesome, fits perfectly into what I am trying to do in 2013, and should encourage you, too.

So I went and found several other example images using the same quote, just to drive home the point that YOU CAN DO THIS!

Make 2013 YOUR year.

20130204-104555.jpg
DreamBW envision-quotes Envision a you that you choose to beDream-and-give-yourself-permission-to-envision-a-You-that-you-choose-to-be.

And finally, if you’re waiting for permission…Permission-Granted-Image

 

As always: This is simply my journal, nothing more, as I try to better myself.  I hope it inspires you to focus on yourself somehow.  Make 2013 YOUR year.
Like the Facebook | Follow the Twitter

Leave a Reply

